Talent concept :
  Welcome to our family!"The greatest benevolence is like water, the highest virtue tolerates all.'' is our belief, we'll grow up together, help each other and create a new success for our company.
We believe that "Talent is the most important resource" and it's the way to success. We have a strategic mind and specialist CEO, in addition, we have a vibrant, optimistic, unitive and cooperative team. We stick to the principle that "Everyone is important and making everyone useful", creating a harmonious and appropriate environment for both working and growing. The personnel will receive regular training and reinforce their professional knowledge, steadily improve in all aspects the staff quality in order that all the staff can have a strong sense of accomplishment and pride.
The Talent Mechanism of zonrui industrial Co.,Ltd:
  1.A highly flexible internal promotion mechanism: We are fully committed to the establishment and development of our organization. When we have vacancies, we will give priority to select our own members to fill these vacancies. Rich and priceless practical knowledge will benefit you entire life, the wide space for growth and development will make you a great sense of belonging and pride.
  2.A long-term occupation development: We will company with you in your successful occupation development. Join us, we will give you the chance and opportunity to prove and development yourself.
  3.Improve the training system: Provide the staff with extensive training to help them make use of their advantage and find out their potential skills. To achieve this commitment, we will provide management training, technical training and other professional trainings.
  4.Establish the high ethical standards. We are law-abiding, and always believe that we are doing the right thing.
  5.People-oriented is our company culture: We value the work performance, we are willing to work in a harmonious and warm environment with the excellent and like-minded staff, and make the job more efficient and more enjoyable.
  6.A competitive salary treatment: we have a perfect salary management system. We provide our employees with competitive salary, welfare and social security. At the same time, we provide employees with insurance, vacation, bonus and other welfare programs, creating a company culture that the personnel is willing to take risk, focus on preaching the sense of ownership , and try to stimulating the creative thinking.
  Progressive, vibrant and creative is the greatest wealth to our company. When the personal occupation development target is consistent with the company's development goal, we can create a new business environment that is filled with vitality and motivation, fostering and attracting a number of elites. Learning continuously in order to form a industry-leading and excellent work team.
       The greatest benevolence is like water, the highest virtue tolerates the all.
       Let's grow up together and realize the value of our lives together.
       Excellent team, forming the excellent staff
       Excellent staff, holding the excellent zonrui industry Co.,Ltd
Add :  Room 1403, Yinhe New Coordinate Building ,No.25 Tangyan Road, Xi'an 710075 P.R. China
Tel  :  +86-29-88864184   88748848   Fax : +86-29-88748848/288   E-mail : ZRGS@zonrui.com

人才理念:
  欢迎您加入中瑞实业公司这个大家庭!“上善若水”是中瑞实业公司一直秉承的价值观念,我们将在中瑞实业这个向上成长的平台上,共同成长,团结凝聚,共创佳绩。
  “人才是中瑞实业公司最重要的资源”,也一直是我们的成功法则。我们有战略头脑、行业资深的最高领导者, 有富有朝气、团结协作的团队。我们本着“人尽其才,为才识用”的用人原则,创造和谐的工作环境和适宜的成长环境,员工在努力完成本职工作的同时,接受定期的培训,定向培养专业知识,不断在全方位的领域得到提高,从而使员工具有强烈的成就感和荣誉感。
中瑞实业公司的内部人才机制:
  1、高度灵活的内部提升机制:我们完全致力于从公司内部建立和发展我们的组织。每当我们有职位空缺,我们将优先从公司内部填补空缺。丰富的无价的实际知识将使你终身获益,成长和发展的空间将使你产生归属感和自豪感。
  2、长期的职业发展:成功的职业发展之路,公司将与您共同成长。当您加入我们的行列,我们将委以重任,让您有足够的机会证明和发展自己。
  3、完善的培训系统:为员工提供丰富的培训,帮助他们最大限度地发挥特长,挖掘潜能。为实现这一承诺,我们将为员工提供管理培训、技术培训等全方位的培训。
  4、设立较高的道德标准:我们遵纪守法,并始终相信,我们在做正确的事。
  5、以人为本的中瑞实业公司文化:我们看重的是工作表现,我们与优秀的志同道合的同事共同工作,在友好、和谐、温馨的环境中,使工作更有效率更加愉快。
  6、有竞争力的薪酬待遇:我们有完善的薪酬管理系统。我们为我们的员工提供有竞争力的工资和福利保障。同时,我们为员工提供保险、假期、奖励等福利项目,创造一种鼓励承担风险、提倡主人翁精神、激发创造性思维的中瑞实业文化氛围。
  不断进取、富有朝气、勇于创新的人才是中瑞实业的最大财富。员工个人职业发展目标与中瑞实业公司的发展目标一致,从而产生充满新活力与驱策力的企业氛围,培养和吸引大批高素质人才,不断学习,组建成行业内领先,迅速成长的优秀团队。
       上善若水,厚德载物。
       让我们共同成长,共同实现自己的人生价值。
       优秀的团队,培养优秀的员工;
       优秀的员工,托起优秀的中瑞实业公司。
地址:西安市唐延路25号银河新坐标1403室 Add: Room 1403, Yinhe New Coordinate Building ,No.25 Tangyan Road, Xi'an 710075 P.R. China
Tel : +86-29-88864193   88748848   Fax:+86-29-88748848/288   邮箱:ZRGS@zonrui.com