Project planning Successful case The informations of exhibitions Visa information
Business investigation:
  Business investigation is a overall solution that made for government departments and domestic enterprises to investigate the overseas market. Offering the relevant information, making business planning, arranging and reception during the overseas business activities; provide professional services for the domestic enterprise in a international exposition and help them to make a project during this process. In addition, we help customers to contact the overseas business training that they need and send different kinds of invitations to them. Set customers' demand as our core of business, making the most appropriate plan for our consumers.
       Our company has done this kind of job for over ten years, has formed a professional, rigorous and creative team, most of the members have been studied in Europe, the United States and other countries, the have a lot of experience of translation, can communicate fluently with foreigners in English, French, German, etc. They will offer you the best and the most professional overseas planning services.
       We have established and maintained a good relationship with all kinds of foreign communication associations and chambers of commerce, as the only authorized company of EU Association in the northwest of China, we have a long-term cooperation with large hotel groups, catering companies, airlines and other business partners that have a government support. Formed a efficient and professional service network, has made a platform for the Chinese government, enterprises and individuals to communicate friendly with the other countries.
       Suitable planning, professional service, high-quality work is our foothold in this.
Add :  Room 1403, Yinhe New Coordinate Building ,No.25 Tangyan Road, Xi'an 710075 P.R. China
Tel  :  +86-29-88864184   88748848   Fax : +86-29-88748848/288   E-mail : ZRGS@zonrui.com

项目策划 成功案例 展会信息 签证信息
商务考察:
  商务考察是为企事业单位量身定制商务考察培训全面解决方案,提供商务考察培训相关的资讯,境外商务活动的全程策划、安排、接待等服务;为国内企业在国外地区的参展、招展项目提供专业服务;为客户联系境外商务考察培训单位,核发适合不同行业的商务及公务邀请函;并以客户需求为核心,策划安排丰富、合理的考察线路。
       公司从事商务考察培训策划工作十余年以来,形成了一支操作专业、作风严谨、理念新颖的团队,其中大部分成员拥有丰富的欧洲、美国等地的留学、工作经验,掌握英语、法语、德语等多国语种,可为您的商务考察培训提供优质、专业的全程策划服务。
       公司与国外各类交流协会、商会建立并保持了良好的合作关系,并作为欧中交流协会在中国西北地区的唯一授权合作者,已与众多大型酒店集团、餐饮公司、航空公司长期合作,形成了一个范围广阔、高效、专业的服务网络,为促进企事业单位和个人在世界各地的考察培训搭起了友好交流的平台。
       量身定制、专业服务、以质取胜是我们的立足根本!
地址:西安市唐延路25号银河新坐标1403室 Add: Room 1403, Yinhe New Coordinate Building ,No.25 Tangyan Road, Xi'an 710075 P.R. China
Tel : +86-29-88864193   88748848   Fax:+86-29-88748848/288   邮箱:ZRGS@zonrui.com